lunes, 10 de junio de 2013


Abbey Road is the eleventh official U.K. album released by The Beatles. Though work on Abbey Road began in April 1969, making it the final album recorded by the band, Let It Be was the last album released before the Beatles' dissolution in 1970. Abbey Road was released on 26 September 1969 in the United Kingdom. It was produced and orchestrated by George Martin for Apple Records. Geoff Emerick was engineer, Alan Parsons was assistant engineer, and Tony Banks was tape operator. It is regarded as one of The Beatles' most tightly constructed albums, although the band was barely operating as a functioning unit at the time. Rolling Stone magazine named it the 14th greatest album of all time.


01- Come Together
02- Something
03- Maxwell's Silver Hammer
04- Oh! Darling
05- Octopus's Garden
06- I Want You [She's So Heavy]
07- Here Comes The Sun
08- Because
09- You Never Give Me Your Money
10- Sun King
11- Mean Mr. Mustard
12- Polythene Pam
13- She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
14- Golden Slumbers
15- Carry That Weight
16- The End
17- Her Majesty

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario