sábado, 19 de septiembre de 2009

·"The Times They Are A-Changin'" - Bob Dylan

The Times They Are a-Changin' is singer-songwriter Bob Dylan's third studio album, released in January 1964 by Columbia Records. Produced by Tom Wilson, it is the singer-songwriter's first collection to feature only original compositions. The album consists mostly of stark, sparsely-arranged story songs concerning issues such as racism, poverty, and social change. The title track is one of Dylan's most famous; many felt that it captured the spirit of social and political upheaval that characterized the 1960s. Some critics and fans were not quite as taken with the album as a whole, relative to his previous work, for its lack of humor or musical diversity. Still, The Times They Are a-Changin' entered the United States chart at twenty, eventually going gold, and belatedly reaching four in the United Kingdom in 1965.


http://www.mediafire.com/file/lfdmd4jty4j/The Times They Are A-Changin'.rar

01- The Times They Are a-Changin'
02- Ballad of Hollis Brown
03- With God on Our Side
04- One Too Many Mornings
05- North Country Blues
06- Only a Pawn in Their Game
07- Boots of Spanish Leather
08- When the Ship Comes In
09- The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
10- Restless Farewell

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario