jueves, 24 de diciembre de 2009

·"Hark!" - The Fab Four (Beatles tribute band)

22 classic Christmas songs performed in a Beatles style by the Fab Four! This 2013 re-release of the Fab Four's 2 hit Christmas CDs combines all 22 tracks onto one single album.


01- Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer (I Saw Her Standing There)
02- Joy to The World (Please Please Me + Little Child [solo])
03- Feliz Navidad (And I Love Her)
04- It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (Baby’s in Black)
05- Frosty The Snowman (Mr. Moonlight)
06- Let It Snow (Eight Days a Week)
07- Winter Wonderland (Honey Don’t) 
08- Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Help!)
09- Away in a Manger (You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away)
10- Good King Wenceslas (Tell Me What You See) 
11- Silent Night (Norwegian Wood [This Bird Has Flown])
12- The Christmas Song (Here, There and Everywhere)
13- Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree (Got to Get You Into my Life)
14- Jingle Bells (Tomorrow Never Knows)
15- God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Within You, Without You) 
16- Santa Claus is Coming to Town (When I’m 64)
17- Sleigh Ride (Lady Madonna)
18- What Child is This? (While My Guitar Gently Weeps)
19- Blue Christmas (Revolution 1)
20- Dear Santa (Oh, Darling)
21- The Little Drummer Boy (The Sun King)
22- The First Noel (Let It Be)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario