viernes, 5 de junio de 2009

·"Little Richard" - Little Richard

Little Richard was the eponymous second studio album by Little Richard, released in 1958.

Photobucket Richard Volume 2.rar

01- Keep a Knockin'
02- By the Light of the Silvery Moon
03- Send Me Some Lovin'
04- I'll Never Let You Go
05- Heeby Jeebies
06- All Around the World
07- Good Golly Miss Molly
08- Baby Face
09- Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
10- Ooh! My Soul
11- The Girl Can't Help It
12- Lucille

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario