viernes, 5 de junio de 2009

·"Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap" - AC/DC

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is the third studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released in September 1976. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young, and Bon Scott. It was originally released on Albert Productions. A modified international edition was released on Atlantic Records in 1976 which is presented here. This international edition of Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, released in November 1976, is considerably different from the original Australian edition, and features a different cover and track order. It was not released in the USA until April 1981. Most editions of this album contain edited versions of the title track and "Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round to Be a Millionaire)", but the 1994 remastered CD on Atco Records contains full length versions of both songs.

Photobucket - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap.rar

01- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (full length version)
02- Love at First Feel
03- Big Balls
04- Rocker
05- Problem Child
06- There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
07- Ain't No Fun [Waiting Round to Be a Millionaire] (full length version)
08- Ride On
09- Squealer

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario