sábado, 31 de octubre de 2009

·"Wild Young Hearts" - Noisettes

Two years on from a debut album awash with punk spirit and scorching blues-rock, the London trio Noisettes return with Wild Young Hearts, a set of sleek pop songs steeped in soul, dizzy on disco and harking back to the days of blues and jazz greats. From the stomping electro-rock of "Saturday Night" and galloping funk grooves of first single "Don’t Upset The Rhythm", to the joyous, jazzy title track, the glorious ‘60s-tinged soul of "Never Forget You" and the sultry, shimmering pop of "24 Hours", in Wild Young Hearts, Noisettes have made what is set to be one of 2009’s most adventurous albums. Hope you like it.



01- Sometimes
02- Don't Upset The Rhythm [Go Baby Go]
03- Wild Young Hearts
04- 24 Hours
05- Every Now And Then
06- Beat Of My Heart
07- Atticus
08- Never Forget You
09- So Complicated
10- Saturday Night
11- Cheap Kicks

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario