domingo, 11 de agosto de 2013

· "POR SIEMPRE BEATLES" (Argentinian compilation)

Recording first published 8 October 1971 only in mono*.
(*The stereo version comes from a bootleg.)



 photo LP14M-1_zpsbf57d18d.jpg

01- Day Tripper
02- Yes It Is
03- I'm Down
04- The Fool on the Hill
05- Strawberry Fields Forever
06- We Can Work It Out
07- Your Mother Should Know
08- Penny Lane
09- Baby, You're a Rich Man
10- I Call Your Name
11- The Inner Light
12- Blue Jay Way

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario