domingo, 24 de mayo de 2009

·"Back to Black" - Amy Winehouse

Back to Black is the second studio album by English R&B/soul singer and songwriter Amy Winehouse, released in October 2006 on Island Records. The album has spawned a number of singles such as "Rehab", "You Know I'm No Good", "Back to Black", "Tears Dry on Their Own", and "Love Is a Losing Game". Back to Black has received universal critical acclaim, and has been praised for its classic jazz/soul vibe, "vintage production style", accomplished songwriting, and Winehouse's mature and emotive singing style. It has appeared on numerous year-end Top Ten Lists produced by The Austin Chronicle (number four), Billboard Magazine (number three), Blender Magazine (number eight), Slant Magazine (number four), Entertainment Weekly (number two), The New York Times (number three) and Time Magazine (number one). At the 50th Annual Grammy Awards ceremony, Back to Black won five awards, tying the record for the most awards won by a female artist in a single ceremony. The album won Best Pop Vocal Album, while "Rehab" won Best Female Pop Vocal Performance, Song of the Year and Record of the Year; Winehouse also won Best New Artist. So far, the album has sold over 11 million copies. With 5.5 million copies sold in 2007 it was the biggest selling album of the year.

Photobucket To Black.rar

01- Rehab
02- You Know I'm No Good
03- Me & Mr. Jones
04- Just Friends
05- Back to Black
06- Love Is a Losing Game
07- Tears Dry on Their Own
08- Wake Up Alone
09- Some Unholy War
10- He Can Only Hold Her

Bonus Track (UK & Irish Edition) :

11- Addicted

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario