domingo, 24 de mayo de 2009

· "The Buddy Holly Collection" - Buddy Holly

Charles Hardin Holley, known professionally as Buddy Holly (September 7, 1936 – February 3, 1959) was an American singer-songwriter and a pioneer of rock and roll. Although his success lasted only a year and a half before his death in an airplane crash, Holly is described by critic Bruce Eder as "the single most influential creative force in early rock and roll." His works and innovations inspired and influenced both his contemporaries and later musicians, notably The Beatles, The Beach Boys, The Rolling Stones, and Bob Dylan, and exerted a profound influence on popular music. Holly was in the first group of inductees to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1986. In 2004, Rolling Stone ranked Holly #13 among "The Fifty Greatest Artists of All Time".

Photobucket Holly Collection.rar

01- Blue Days (AKA Blue Days, Black Nights)
02- Changing All Those Changes
03- Rock Around with Ollie Vee
04- Brown Eyed Handsome Man
05- That'll Be The Day
06- I'm Looking for Someone to Love
07- Words of Love
08- Not Fade Away
09- Everyday
10- Tell Me How
11- Listen to Me
12- Oh, Boy!
13- Peggy Sue
14- Look at Me
15- Little Baby
16- You've Got Love
17- Maybe Baby
18- Rave On
19- Fool's Paradise
20- Take Your Time
21- Well All Right
22- Think It Over
23- Heartbeat
24- It's So Easy
25- Reminiscing
26- True Love Ways
27- It Doesn't Matter Anymore
28- Raining in My Heart
29- Peggy Sue Got Married
30- Crying, Waiting, Hoping
31- Send Me Some Lovin'
32- Rock Me My Baby
33- It's Too Late
34- Look at Me
35- Early in the Morning

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario